Château Marquis

 
 
 
  • 13
    Couchages/Sleeps
  • Piscine/Pool
  • Wifi
  • Cuisine a dispo/Kitchen available
  • Animaux/Pets welcome
Start from : 933€ /night
 
 

Overview

separation_etoiles

This 19th century chateau filled with period furniture has a subtle blend of authenticity and modernity. With its comfortable and spacious cottage set in the heart of a bucolic setting, you are immediately impressed with its charm.

When discovering its exceptional and dynamic interior, you will be delighted by the space available tastefully decorated. Throughout the duration of your stay, the chateau is fully privatized and made available for you to feel right at home.

This high-class chateau with a maximum capacity of 15 guests offers 7 bedrooms, 2 living rooms with TV and DVD, WiFi access, a billiard room and a heated swimming pool with a pool house.

The Marquis chateau is the perfect place for a getaway with family or friends, in a picturesque setting with its flowery meadow, country lanes and river banks.

Many activities are available, either in the park or in the water. Enjoy a stroll in beautiful surroundings, try your hand at canoeing or simply relax on the side of the pool whilst enjoying local products.

And if the desire to discover the surroundings takes you, the vineyards of the Loire chateaux, the inevitable Futuroscope theme park and the many wildlife parks await you! 3 golf courses are also nearby, as is the spa and the casino of La Roche Posay.

Located in the heart of Poitou, at the intersection of Berry and Touraine.

This castle can be rented for holidays and seminars.

 
 
cartefrance
  • 30 minutes from the airport Poitiers, 1 hour from Tours.
  • 1 h15 from Paris by fast train. 
  • Easy acces to motorway A10 : Châtellerault South : 10 min  / Poitiers North : 20 min.

Château Marquis

 
 
 
  • 13
    Couchages/Sleeps
  • Piscine/Pool
  • Wifi
  • Cuisine a dispo/Kitchen available
  • Animaux/Pets welcome
à partir de : 933€ /nuit
 
 

Présentation

separation_etoiles

Ce château du XIXe siècle aménagé avec ses meubles d’époque présente un subtil mélange d’authenticité et de modernité. Offrant un gîte confortable et spacieux, au cœur d’un cadre bucolique, vous serez immédiatement saisi par son charme.

La découverte de l’intérieur convivial de cette demeure d’exception vous ravira par son espace et sa décoration soignée. Durant toute la durée de votre séjour, le château est entièrement privatisé et mis à disposition pour que vous vous y sentiez comme chez vous.

 

Ce château haut de gamme d’une capacité maximale de 15 personnes dispose de 7 chambres, 2 salons avec TV et DVD, de l’accès WIFI, d’une salle de billard et d’une piscine chauffée avec pool house équipé.

Le château Marquis est le lieu parfait pour une escapade en famille ou entre amis, dans un cadre pittoresque avec sa prairie fleurie, ses allées champêtres, et ses bords de rivière.

Les activités ne manquent pas, que ce soit dans le parc ou sur l’eau : vous pourrez faire de magnifiques balades, vous essayer au canoë ou tout simplement vous détendre aux bords de la piscine tout en savourant les produits régionaux.

 

Et si l’envie de découvrir les alentours vous prend, les vignobles des châteaux de la Loire, l’incontournable parc d’attraction du Futuroscope et les nombreux parcs animaliers vous attendent ! 3 golfs se situent également à proximité, tout comme la station thermale et le casino de la Roche Posay.

Situé au cœur du Poitou, au carrefour du Berry et de la Touraine, ce château ne se loue que pour des vacances et des séminaires.

 

 
 
cartefrance
  • A 30 minutes de l’aéroport de Poitiers, 1 heure de celui de Tours.
  • 1 heure 15 de Paris en TGV. 
  • Accès sur l’autoroute A10 : Châtellerault Sud : 10 min  / Poitiers Nord : 20 min.